Jul 13, 2020
0 0

Chief of Staff (Season 2) – 보좌관 2

Written by

Genre: Political, Thriller
Episodes: 10
Broadcast network: jTBC
Broadcast period: 2019-Nov-11 to 2019-Dec-10
Air time: Monday & Tuesday 21:30pm
Related Series: Chief of Staff

Jang Tae Joon (Lee Jung Jae) worked as the chief aide to Lawmaker Lawmaker Song Hee Sub (Kim Gab Soo). He now returns as a lawmaker and achieves the height of his power.

Lee Jung Jae as Jang Tae Joon
Shin Min Ah as Kang Sun Young
Lee Elliya as Yoon Hye Won
Kim Dong Joon as Han Do Kyung
Kim Gab Soo as Song Hee Sub
Jung Woong In as Oh Won Shik
Jung Man Sik as Choi Kyung Chul
Park Hyo Joo as Lee Ji Eun
Jo Bok Rae as Yang Jong Yul
Kim Hong Pa as Jo Gap Young
Lee Chul Min as Kim Hyung Do
Go In Bum as Sung Young Ki
Yoo Sung Joo as Lee Chang Jin
Ahn Joon Woo (안준우) as Ahn Joon Woo
Park Sung Joon as Jung Min Chul
Lee Dong Min (이동민) as Park Joong Suk
Do Eun Bi (도은비) as Noh Da Jung
Jun Jin Ki as Lee Gwi Dong
Jun Seung Bin as Kim Jong Wook
Kim Eung Soo as Jang Choon Bae (Jang Tae Joon’s father)
Park Myung Shin as Yeo Sook Hee
Jang Jae Ho a Kim Seung U

Chief of Staff (Season 2) – 보좌관 2  Official Site

Article Categories:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

The maximum upload file size: 64 MB. You can upload: image, audio, video, document, text, other. Links to YouTube, Facebook, Twitter and other services inserted in the comment text will be automatically embedded.