Aug 18, 2012
0 0

May Queen – 메이퀸

Written by

Genre: Romance
Episodes: 38
Broadcast network: MBC
Broadcast period: 2012-Aug-18 to 2012-Dec-23
Air time: Saturday & Sunday 21:50

A story about characters related to ships.
Chun Hae Joo (Han Ji Hye) is a woman who pulls herself up from a harsh life and makes a name for herself in the shipbuilding industry.
Park Chang Hee (Jae Hee) and Kang San (Kim Jae Won) are the two men who war for her love.


Han Ji Hye as Chun Hae Joo
– Kim Yoo Jung as Chun Hae Joo (Young)
Jae Hee as Park Chang Hee
– Park Gun Tae as Park Chang Hee (Young)
– Yang On Yoo as Park Chang Hee (child)
Kim Jae Won as Kang San
– Park Ji Bin as Kang San (Young)
Son Eun Seo as Jang In Hwa
– Hyun Seung Min as In Hwa (Young)

Ahn Nae Sang as Chun Hong Chul
Geum Bo Ra as Jo Dal Soon
Moon Ji Yoon as Chun Sang Tae
– Kim Dong Hyun as Sang Tae (Young)
Jung Hye Won as Chun Young Joo
– Kang Ji Woo as Young Joo (Young)
Yoon Jung Eun as Chun Jin Joo

Lee Duk Hwa as Jang Do Hyeon
Yang Mi Kyung as Lee Geum Hee
Yoon Jong Hwa as Jang Il Moon
– Seo Young Joo as Jang Il Moon (Young)
Kim Gyu Chul as Park Gi Chul
Baek Seung Hee as Jo Min Kyung

Go In Bum as Kang Dae Pyung
Lee Hoon as Yoon Jeong Woo
Kim Ji Young as Lee Bong Hee
Sun Woo Jae Duk as Yoon Hak Soo
Kim Jae Woon as Kim Jong Myung

Seo Ji Yeon as Chae Kyung Mi (Kang San’s mother)


메이퀸 다시보기 – Official Site

Watch May Queen – 메이퀸 Online on

Article Tags:
· · · · ·
Article Categories:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

The maximum upload file size: 64 MB. You can upload: image, audio, video, document, text, other. Links to YouTube, Facebook, Twitter and other services inserted in the comment text will be automatically embedded.