Aug 26, 2019
0 0

The Sun’s Seasons – 태양의 계절

Written by

Genre: Romance
Episodes: 100 (To Be Confirmed)
Broadcast network: KBS2
Broadcast period: 2019-Jun-03 to 2019-Oct-25
Air time: Monday to Friday 19:50


This drama is a story about the inherently selfish humans fiercely fighting to take the throne of the Yangji Group, a conglomerate which has been a core of the economic history of Korea. It’s a game of all sorts of nasty tricks and betrayals. The fight sacrifices a man and he is taking revenge; leaving a paradoxically romantic success story behind.

Oh Chang Suk as Oh Tae Yang / Kim Yoo Wol
– Choi Seung Hoon as Oh Tae Yang Oh / Kim Yoo Wol (young)
Yoon So Yi as Yoon Shi Wol
– Uhm Chae Young as Yoon Shi Wol (young)
Choi Sung Jae as Choi Kwang Il
Ha Si Eun as Chae Duk Shil
Jung Han Yong as Jang Woo Chun (Yangji Group President)
Lee Duk Hee as Jang Jeong Hee
Kim Na Woon as Jang Sook Hee
Choi Jung Woo as Choi Tae Joon
Yoo Tae Woong as Park Jae Yong
Hwang Bum Shik as Elder Hwang
Lee Sang Sook as Im Mi Ran
Ji Chan as Park Min Jae
Kim Joo Ri as Hong Ji Eun
Son Sung Yoon as Jung Hee
Ji Il Joo
Lee Soo Yong (이수용) as Kwak Ki Joon
Seo Kyung Hwa as Yang Nam Kyung
Dok Go Young Jae
Kim Do Yun

The Sun’s Seasons – 태양의 계절 Official Site

Article Tags:
· · ·
Article Categories:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

The maximum upload file size: 64 MB. You can upload: image, audio, video, document, text, other. Links to YouTube, Facebook, Twitter and other services inserted in the comment text will be automatically embedded.